Download our mobile app
 

Your custom driver VTC Ile-de-France

Single Trip Booking on time

Fill in addressLocate meAirportsStationsParcs

Add a step

Fill in addressLocate meAirportsStationsParcs

Adults
Children 12 years old max
Babies 2 years old max
Suitcases Greater than 5 kg

Validate

  • vtciledefrance5-1464470979-1464535320
  • vtciledefrance6-1464471214-1464535364
  • vtciledefrance7-1464471333-1464535431
  • vtciledefrance8-1464471405-1464535467

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.


Experienced drivers based in the Versaillaise region 

We travel all over France and beyond, especially in Ile-de-France  


EQUIPPED FOR THE LAST CLASS E AMG PACK FOR YOUR TRAJECT IN BUSINESS CLASS

Weddings, Baptisms, or others on Quotes

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

atat


To book your VTC in Île-de-France

 


VTC Île-de-France is at your disposal for  private transfers  to  airports , railway stations and to your  company, or your home.




Do you need a means of transport for an event?

VTC Île-de-France brings you to  weddingsseminars  or  receptions .


VTC Île-de-France also offers  private  long distance VTC transfers and  sightseeing trips  for the duration you want.

    

      

Book

Specialized in the rental of  VTC in the ile de France , VTC Ile de France carries out your journeys all distances, aboard a high-end vehicle, all comfort. Do not hesitate to book your car with driver!



A serious and responsive driver

Punctual and responsive, Dominique Thomasset Hammer moves quickly for all your transport. Very attentive to your expectations, it will adapt to your requests. VTC Ile-de-France is a family business, partner of a network of more than 80 drivers.

Benefit from a very good quality-price ratio on all its services! Located in La Verrière, in the community of Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, your private chauffeur travels all over the Ile-de-France and the upper dela.



  • Home Airport & Railway Station



    Pick-up at airports and train stations, transfers ...

    VTC ILE DE FRANCE allows you, on board of its alternative transport but equivalent to a taxi at the price fixed in advance. Do not wait any longer to have a vehicle that will ensure the transfer / transport between the stations and airports of your choice, from Roissy to Orly via Beauvais, Gare du Nord, Gare de l'Est, Gare Montparnasse, Gare Saint Lazare ...

    Your driver can also follow your progress in real time and allows you to have a live follow-up of your driver in real time to allow you to be assured to have someone to recover you upon your arrival On the premises and even in case of delay of your flight or of your train thanks to the number of flight or train that you have previously communicated to us.

  • Events & Weddings



    Car rental with chauffeur for your events

    The VTC ILE DE FRANCE company specializes in car rental for weddings, birthdays, bachelor parties, social events, seminars ... your driver will adapt Your event. Your driver has a Mercedes E-Class but can also offer any other vehicle of any make. Shuttle Orly Roissy Rate


    Your driver will also decorate the vehicle on request. It can for a wedding install floral decorations in natural flowers, made to measure by a partner florist. Book your car with driver in Ile-de-France! The company also provides transportation to and from airports and train stations.

  • Three ranges of vehicles



    Your private and professional transportation

    Do you need to make an appointment? Are you going to the airport? Call VTC Ile de France. Your chauffeur delivers all your  transport to the  Paris airports as well as all your trips, private or professional. Transfers stations and airports Professional transports or private outings Available The company offers 3 types of transport: eco, business class or group.


    Top-of-the-range vehicles

    Your private chauffeur provides you with top-of-the-range and comfortable vehicles. On board, you can enjoy Wifi, fresh drinks, sweet and savory biscuits, etc. Your chauffeur of standing, in suit, ensures you a smooth and pleasant driving. Listening to your desires,

  • Validation via SMS, Invoice by Mail



    Automated booking

    Once your transport has been validated by our automated system following the validation of your quotation, you only have to board your transport VTC Île-de-France: your reservation is automated and you do not have to More than to enjoy your high-end transport with one of our drivers to accompany you.



    Invoice and validation by SMS

    There is something else that is totally automated in order to allow you to have your invoice and proof of your reservation, it is the creation and automatic sending of it and the validation Of your transport by SMS to allow you to have documents attesting your good support by our services of VTC.

  • Online Booking



    Application available on mobile

    The application VTC Île-de-France is available on Android smartphone and iOS now. This will allow you to have a simple and immediate way to book your shopping directly via your smartphone, it is simple and fast and your customer space gives you access to your past shopping as well as your invoices.



    The website directly in your pocket

    In the application, you will find the equivalent of the content of the website of VTC Île-de-France, all tariffs and automated calculations, customer space, invoices and all information concerning Different types of transport and ranges of vehicles as well as the 3 available comparable rates. Your driver in your pocket!

  • Security of Transactions



    Security and encryption

    You can see from the link on our website that all data exchanges between your machine and our VTC Île-de-France reservation servers are secured by https as well as by the small padlock located to the left of The address bar.



    Paypal and Payplug

    We have chosen PayPal and PayPlug payment platforms to ensure you have the best possible security. The encryption of your data on our site allows you to be assured against any theft of data but in addition you will be redirected on a server secure and temporarily reinforced the time of your payment to ensure a payment totally safe.

About us

Home phone : 0631296266
Mobile phone : 0631296266

Email : contact@vtc-ile-de-france.fr

An opinion or a question about the company VTC Ile-de-France ?

Use your form below :

Send

Contact

Téléchargez notre application mobile
 

Votre chauffeur particulier sur mesure VTC Ile-de-France

Trajet simple Réservation à l'heure

Saisir une adresseMe localiserAéroportsGaresLoisirs

Ajouter une étape

Saisir une adresseMe localiserAéroportsGaresLoisirs

Adultes
Enfants (-12 ans)
Bébés (-2 ans)
Valises (>5 kg)

Valider

  • vtciledefrance5-1464470979
  • vtciledefrance6-1464471214
  • vtciledefrance7-1464471333
  • vtciledefrance8-1464471405

Votre chauffeur particulier sur mesure VTC Ile-de-France

Chauffeurs expérimentés basés dans la région versaillaise
Nous effectuons des trajets sur toute la France et au-delà, et tout particulièrement en Ile-de-France.  


EQUIPE DE LA DERNIERE CLASSE E PACK AMG POUR VOS TRAJET EN CLASSE AFFAIRES 

Mariages, Baptemes, ou autres sur Devis

 

aa


Pour réserver votre VTC Ile-de-France

 


VTC Ile-de-France  est à votre disposition pour des transferts privés vers les aéroports, les gares SNCF et vers votre entreprise, ou votre domicile.




Vous avez besoin d'un moyen de locomotion pour un événement ?

VTC Ile-de-France vous amène à des mariages, des séminaires ou des réceptions.


VTC Ile-de-France propose aussi des transferts privés VTC longue distance et des trajets touristiques pour la durée que vous souhaitez.

    

      

Réserver

DECOUVREZ LES VTC ÎLE-DE-FRANCE

Spécialisée dans la location de VTC en ile de France, VTC Ile de France réalise vos déplacements toutes distances, à bord d’un véhicule haut de gamme, tout confort. N’hésitez pas à réserver votre voiture avec chauffeur !



Un chauffeur sérieux et réactif

Ponctuel et réactif, Dominique Thomasset Marteau se déplace rapidement pour tous vos transports. Très à l’écoute de vos attentes, il saura s’adapter à vos demandes. VTC Ile-de-France est une entreprise familiale, partenaire d'un réseau de plus de 80 chauffeurs.

Bénéficiez d’un très bon rapport qualité-prix sur l’ensemble de ses prestations ! Situé à La Verrière, dans la communauté d'agglomération de Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, votre chauffeur privé se déplace sur toute l’Ile-de-France et haut dela.



  • Accueil Aéroport & Gare



    Prise en charge aux aéroports et gares, Transferts...

    VTC ILE DE FRANCE vous permet, à bord de ses transports alternatif mais équivalent à un taxi au prix fixé à l'avance. N'attendez plus pour disposez d'un véhicule qui vous assurera le transfert/transport entre les gares et aéroports de votre choix, de Roissy à Orly en passant par Beauvais, la gare du Nord, gare de l'Est, gare Montparnasse, Gare Saint Lazare...

    Votre chauffeur peut également suivre votre avancée en temps réel et vous permet d'avoir un suivi en direct de votre chauffeur en temps réel pour vous permettre d'être assuré d'avoir quelqu'un pour vous récupérer dès votre arrivée sur les lieux et même en cas de retard de votre vol ou de votre train grâce au numéro de vol ou de train que vous nous aurez préalablement communiqué.

  • Événementiel et Mariage



    Location de voiture avec chauffeur pour vos événements

    L'entreprise VTC ILE DE FRANCE est spécialisée dans la location de voiture pour mariage, anniversaire, enterrement de vie de célibataire, soirée mondaine, repas d’entreprise, séminaire… votre conducteur saura s’adapter à votre événement. Votre chauffeur dispose d’une Mercedes Classe E mais peut aussi proposer tout autre véhicule, de toute marque. Navette Orly Roissy Tarif


    Votre chauffeur se charge également de décorer le véhicule, sur demande. Il peut pour un mariage installer des décorations florales en fleurs naturelles, réalisées sur mesure par un fleuriste partenaire. Réservez votre voiture avec chauffeur en Ile-de-France ! L’entreprise assure également vos transports aéroports et gares.

  • Trois gammes de véhicules



    Vos transports privés et professionnels

    Vous devez vous rendre à un rendez-vous ? Vous allez à l’aéroport ? Faites appel à VTC Ile de France. Votre chauffeur de luxe effectue tous vos transports vers les aéroports parisiens ainsi que tous vos déplacements, privés ou professionnels. Transferts gares et aéroports Transports professionnels ou sorties privées Mises à disposition La société vous propose 3 types de transports : éco, classe affaire ou de groupe.


    Des véhicules haut de gamme

    Votre chauffeur privé met à votre disposition des véhicules haut de gamme et tout confort. A bord, vous pourrez profiter de la Wifi, de boissons fraîches, de petits biscuits sucrés et salés, etc. Votre chauffeur de standing, en costume, vous assure une conduite souple et agréable. A l’écoute de vos envies, il peut rechercher tous types de véhicules sur demande.

  • Validation via SMS, Facture par Mail



    Réservation automatisée

    Une fois votre transport validé par notre système automatisé suite à la validation de votre devis, vous n'avez plus qu'à embarquer à bord de votre transport VTC Île-de-France : toute votre réservation est automatisée et vous n'avez plus qu'à profiter de votre transport haut de gamme avec l'un de nos chauffeurs pour vous accompagner.



    Facture et validation par SMS

    Il y a autre chose qui est totalement automatisé afin de vous permettre de disposer de votre facture et de la preuve de votre réservation, il s'agit de la création et l'envoi automatique de celle-ci et la validation de votre transport par SMS pour vous permettre de disposer des documents attestant de votre bonne prise en charge par nos services de VTC.

  • Réservation en ligne



    Application disponible sur mobile

    L'application VTC Île-de-France est disponible sur smartphone Android et iOS dès maintenant. Celle-ci vous permettra de disposer d'un moyen simple et immédiat de réserver vos courses directement via votre smartphone, c'est simple et rapide et votre espace client vous donne un accès à vos courses passées ainsi qu'à vos factures.



    Le site web directement dans votre poche

    Dans l'application, vous retrouverez l'équivalent du contenu du site internet de VTC Île-de-France, tous les tarifs et calculs automatisés, l'espace client, vos factures et toutes les informations concernant les différents types de transports et gammes de véhicules ainsi que les 3 tarifs disponibles comparables. Votre chauffeur dans votre poche!

  • Sécurité des transactions



    Sécurité et Cryptage

    Vous pouvez voir de par le lien de notre site internet que tous les échanges de données effectués entre votre machine et nos serveurs de réservation VTC Île-de-France sont sécurisés par https ainsi que par le petit cadenas situé tout à gauche de la barre d'adresse.



    Paypal et Payplug

    Nous avons fait le choix des plateformes de règlement Paypal et Payplug pour vous permettre d'être assuré d'une sécurité optimale. Le cryptage de vos données sur notre site vous permet d'être assuré contre tout vol de données mais en plus vous serez redirigé sur un serveur sécurisé et renforcé temporairement le temps de votre règlement pour vous assurer un paiement totalement sûr.

Présentation

Un avis ou une question sur la societe Vtc ile de france ?

Utilisez notre formulaire ci-dessous :

Envoyer

Contact